Iran

Tehran

  • Everyday yoga classes in the Centeral center (Shahid Kolahdouz)
  • Tajrish: Sat & Wed (11-12 am)
  • Darband: Tues (10-11 am)
  • Navab highway: Sat (9-10 am)
  • Ekbatan (Women club): Sun (noon and 6 pm)
  • Ekbatan (Afrouz club): Thur (1-2 pm)
  • Jeihoun st.: Sun & Wed (10:15-11:15am)
  • Palestine st.: Tues (9-10 am)
  •  Sheikhbahaie st.:Mon (5-6 am)
  • Sattakhan st.: Tues (9-10 am)
  • Mollasadra: Mon (9:30-11)
  • tehran@niloufaryoga.com

Netherlands

Rotterdam, Den Haag

  • Kipstaat: Tuesdays (5:30-6:45 pm)
  • Melis Stokelaan: Sundays (11:30-12:45)
  • 31 0684511239
  • Netherlands@niloufaryoga.com
  • facebook

Austria

Vienna

  • Blumengasse, Wednesdays (10 am)

  • vienna@niloufaryoga.com

USA

Boston

  • Belmont: Sundays (5-7 pm)
  • boston@niloufaryoga.com

Denmark

Copenhagen, Bornholm

  • Hasle Bytinget, Bornholm: Thursdays (5-6 pm)
  • denmark@niloufaryoga.com

New Zealand

Christchurch

  • Durham st.: Sundays (8:30-9:30 am)
  • Christchurch@niloufaryoga.com

Australia

Sydney

  • Sundays (8-10 am)
  • Sydney@niloufaryoga.com

To find out the program and exact address of each center or any other inquiries, please send an email to:

info@niloufaryoga.com

Close Menu